海岸线游览

加拿大大西洋的海岸线

欢迎来到哈利法尔斯!

我们很高兴您选择加拿大大西洋旅游来度过您的假期。 Ambassatours Gray Line在新斯科舍省的哈利法克斯;爱德华王子岛的夏洛特敦;新不伦瑞克省的圣约翰;还有新斯科舍省的悉尼提供海岸线游览。您可以选择适合自己的游览活动,自由安排您的旅游行程,享受吃饭,购物和娱乐的时间。

游览选项1:

从岸边的游览台购买

我们与游轮公司有紧密的合作,为游客们创造出其他大众无法获得的独特产品。无论您是想要在市区内乘坐Hop On Hop Off的观光巴士,还是在城市外参加旅游冒险之旅,我们都能做到。游轮海岸线游览可以直接从游轮码头或离游轮不远的地方出发。请询问我们岸边的游览台,以了解详细的行程信息。

在游轮上购买短途旅行后,游轮将保证等待参加旅行的大巴或者船只返回游轮后出发。

 在游轮上购买短途旅行后,游轮将保证等待参加旅行的大巴或者船只返回后游轮才出发。

游览选项2:

直接购买想要的观光之旅

Guests may choose to purchase tickets online, over the phone or in person at one of our ticket locations. We provide a multitude of land and water based experiences that range in duration from 30 minutes to 6 hours, as well as a waterfront restaurant and several gift shops. We make it easy to make the most of your time in Halifax! Tours depart from one of three locations: 1751 Lower Water Street, 5050 Salter Street, and 1675 Lower Water Street. The details of tour departure time and place will be included on your ticket.

请记住,当地时间可能与游轮时间有所不同。您有责任按时返回到船上,因为游轮无法等待参加公共游览的游客。

 

请注意:由于天气,需求,私人包船或我们无法控制的任何其他情况,日程可能会有所更改。

若要确认出发,请致电902-420-1015•退款要求提前24小时通知•家庭:2位成人,2个孩子(15岁或以下)家庭费用的最多2个孩子•我们接受以下付款方式:现金($ CDN,$ USD),MasterCard,VISA,微信支付,支付宝,Apple Pay和借记卡支付•一岁以下的儿童免费•所有价格均需加收每人6%的附加费+ 15%的税费•有关更多信息 请致电(902)420-1015

联系     探索   分享   @AmbassatoursGrayLine

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon
  • White Google Places Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

海滨地址:

1751 Lower Water St, 哈利法克斯, 新斯科舍省,B3J 1S5,  加拿大地区电话902-420-1015

Murphy’s 礼品店营业时间:

Monday - Saturday

10am - 6pm

Sunday

12pm - 5pm

Murphy’s 餐厅营业时间:可提供私人派对服务

账单邮寄地址:6575 Bayne Street,哈利法克斯,新斯科舍省,B3K 2V6 

©2020 Ambassatours Gray Line - All Rights Reserved

Shore Excursions

All ashore for Atlantic Canada

Welcome to Halifax!

We are thrilled you've chosen to include Atlantic Canada in your vacation. Ambassatours Gray Line offers shore excursions in Halifax, Nova Scotia; Charlottetown, PEI; Saint John, NB; and Sydney, NS. Make the most of your time here by choosing an excursion that is right for you, leaving time to eat, shop and play.

Tour Option 1

Purchase from your shore excursion desk

We work closely with cruise lines to create unique offerings unavailable to the general public. Whether you want the flexibility of a Hop on Hop Off downtown tour, or the adventure of a trip outside of the city, we do it all. Cruise Shore Excursions leave either directly from the cruise ship pier, or a short distance away. Check with your Shore Excursions Desk to confirm details like availability, itineraries and inclusions.

>> When purchasing an excursion through the cruise ship, the ship guarantees it will wait to depart until the excursion returns.

Tour Option 2

Purchase tours directly

Guests may choose to purchase tickets online, over the phone or in person at one of our ticket locations. We provide a multitude of land and water based experiences that range in duration from 30 minutes to 6 hours, as well as a waterfront restaurant and several gift shops. We make it easy to make the most of your time in Halifax! Tours depart from one of three locations: 1751 Lower Water Street, 5050 Salter Street, and 1675 Lower Water Street. The details of tour departure time and place will be included on your ticket.

>> Please keep int mind that local time may differ from the ship time. It is your responsibility to return to the ship on time.

Unlike Tour Option 1, your ship is unable to wait for a public excursion.

 

PLEASE NOTE: Due to weather, demand, private charters or any other circumstances beyond our control, schedule is subject to change.

To confirm departures please call 902-420-1015 • 24-hour notice required to issue refunds • Family: 2 adults, 2 children (15 or under) Maximum two children for family rate • We accept the following methods of payment: Cash ($CDN, $USD), MasterCard, VISA, WeChat Pay, Alipay, Apple Pay and Debit card payments • Children under the age of one ride FREE • All prices subject to a surcharge of 6% per person + 15% HST •  For further information call (902) 420-1015

Connect • Discover • Share   @AmbassatoursGrayLine

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon
  • White Google Places Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Waterfront Location

1751 Lower Water St, Halifax

Nova Scotia, B3J 1S5, Canada 

902-420-1015

Ambassatours Gray Line

Billing Address:

6575 Bayne Street

Halifax, NS B3K 2V6

 

Murphy's Company Store Hours

Sunday to Wednesday: 10am - 6pm

Thursday to Saturday:  10am - 7pm

Murphy's Restaurant & Patio Hours

Sunday to Thursday: 11:30am - 8pm

Friday to Saturday: 11:30:am - 9pm

©2020 Ambassatours Gray Line - All Rights Reserved